Love Blooms from Service

Check out the this article about me and my wonderful Martina: Love Blooms from Service.

This is an article from the BYU newspaper (The Daily Universe) that was written about me and my wife (mostly her because she’s just so awesome) and some of the things we do. Without sounding too boastful, we do a lot of service together and it’s awesome; in fact, we first met doing service. We’ve come along ways since then and now we’re program directors for a BYU group called Service to the World. It’s great spending time together and helping other people. It’s a great way to grow together as a couple, and I have really loved serving with my wife. So I hope you check out the article about our service adventures!

Leave a Reply

